Home » Policies » Policies

Policies

REFUNDS :

In the case of the same copy item being purchased twice, the cost of one will be refunded once I receive the history showing the double purchase .

In the case of a transfer item the price WILL NOT be refunded, as I have no way of knowing that you didn’t buy the item originally and then gift to a friend hoping to get ” two for the price of one ” .

FAILED TRANSACTION

You must report the failed transaction within 72 hours of the time of purchase via note card to our in store mailbox or by dropping it on my profile, after the 72 hour grace period only copyable items will be replaced for up to 30 days.

ITEM REPLACEMENT

COPYABLE

I will replace any purchased item within 30 days of the time of purchase; to receive a replacement item just send me a notecard, via my profile or the mailbox from any of my stores, showing me the transaction history of the purchase.

TRANSFERABLE REPLACEMENT

I do not offer item replacement on transferable products unless it’s a failed transaction.

ERRORED OR DAMAGED ITEMS:

Sometimes things happen in Second Life beyond our control especially when you take into consideration all the various 3rd party viewers . If the product is damaged or errors within 30 days of purchase just send me the history and explain in a notecard what the issue is and I will see about exchanging it for you . If it happens past the 30 days mark send me a notecard with your name the name of the product and the issue that you seem to be having with it and I will see what I can do .

Leave a comment